The Traffic Commission meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:00 PM at Borough Hall.

Traffic Commission Members for 2017:

Christopher Lincoln, Chairperson
Valentin Rodriguez, Mayor
Jason Witman, Parking Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement Officer (as needed)
Stephen Powell, Chief of Police
Borough Engineer (as needed)
Cathy Hoffman, Borough Manager
Dean Murray, Public Works Director
Nicholas Imbesi, Council Member




Upcoming Event

Finance Committee Meeting
See Details


The Borough of West Reading
500 Chestnut Street
West Reading, PA 19611
Office: 610-374-8273
Fax: 610-374-8419
E:mail: webmaster
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m.